Scrabble Comic

This here comic was written by my good friend Tim. It’s pretty funny, you should check it out! I might polish up some of these comics later and add color and all that good stuff to them, or even start an actual webcomic strip (someday)

 

Oh you want an update on SCP 682? I’m working on it I swear! Storyboards are taking me much longer than expected, I’m thinking I will need to end up cutting some scenes in the end, especially with the amount of time it will take to animate. Next update will have some very good 682 related stuff, I promise.

 

I’ve been working a lot so that’s been causing the drought in updates, but that should be improving pretty soon here.

Stick around! I’m serious don’t leave this page or I will find you.

Leave a Reply

